Skip to content

Webinar: Publishing System Dynamics Models Online with Forio Epicenter

Join us

Join us for a free webinar hosted by Forio’s founder, Michael Bean.

Publishing System Dynamics Models Online with Forio Epicenter

When: Tuesday, August 2 at 1pm Eastern / 10am Pacific. And the again Thursday, August 11 at 12pm Eastern / 9am Pacific. (If you cannot attend at this time, register to receive the recording.)

Register Now

Forio’s web platform makes your model available to hundreds of people within your organization through an internet browser and an interactive user interface. We will start with an introduction to the platform and example applications. Then we’ll divide the workshop into two parts. In the first part we will teach you how to get your analysis on a server so it can be shared. The second part will focus on creating a user interface for your model.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Contact Us